Our Management Team

James K. Foltz

President

jfoltz@1aei.com

Nimai Kasecky

Vice President

nkasecky@1aei.com

Kim Gainor

AR/Accounting

kgainor@1aei.com

Corey R. Hart

Safety Director

chart@1aei.com

Franchesca Soos-Pitts

Director of Human Resources

fsoos-pitts@1aei.com

Amanda Kasecky

Director of Estimating

akasecky@1aei.com

Brian Campbell

Service Manager

bcampbell@1aei.com

Arianne Morris

Service Coordinator

amorris@1aei.com

Nakula Kasecky

Sr. Project Manager

nkasecky@1aei.com

Randy Rummel

Project Manager

rrummel@1aei.com

Byron Shaffer

Project Manager

bshaffer@1aei.com

Ed Savoia

Project Manager

esavoia@1aei.com

Chris Sodmont

Project Manager

csodmont@1aei.com

Richard Greil

Project Manager

rgreil@1aei.com

Our Mission

We consider safety to be the most important aspect of every project. The safety of our employees is of the utmost importance to us. Regularly scheduled safety meetings and training sessions are imperative to the success of our safety and health program. Employees at Arrow Electric will be trained in the following:

About

Arrow Electric, Inc. has been providing service in electrical construction, design, and maintenance to Western Pennsylvania since the year 2000. We offer merit-based, state-certified electricians to commercial, industrial, residential and institutional customers in Western Pennsylvania. Priding ourselves in our reliable, customer-oriented staff and competitive rates, Arrow Electric has a reputation of integrity and on-time service.

President James Foltz founded the business on the belief that by building strong relationships between customers, employees, and suppliers, the company would be able to achieve high levels of excellence in quality and service. Whether it is one service technician at your home or an entire crew on a large job site, we are dedicated to providing the same professional services.

Our experience in the electrical industry lends us the ability to provide you with a variety of services, including value-engineering, design/build, estimating, and budgeting for commercial, industrial, institutional or residential projects. We at Arrow Electric have the experience to help our customers succeed in the coming years.

Our daily focus is to work in partnership with our clients, creating a foundation for future growth and development in order to promote and build long and lasting relationships. Our purpose is to not only satisfy our customer needs for a reliable, quality product, but also to create a relationship that provides a customer with a sense of trust, confidence, and satisfaction in the product and in Arrow Electric.

Arrow Electric provides the use of pre-fabrication services in new and innovative ways in order to reduce costs and promote efficiency. Overall, we will provide a quality product that is both innovative and cost-effective. In this ever-changing world, we are willing and ready to adapt to our customers’ needs. We stand behind our word and accomplish the goals of the project by meeting or exceeding our client’s expectations.